July 2020 Workshop

Invitation and Logistics This WebEx meeting will open to anybody who can contribute or participate. Time is: July 29, 20207 AM PDT (UTC-6)10 AM EDT (UTC-4)3 PM London (GMT+1)11 PM Tokyo (GMT+9).Request an invitation from t.c.martinez@ieee.org or erikdebenedictis@gmail.com. The meeting is scheduled for 1.5 to 2 hours. 10:00 AM EDT Business Meeting General business. Discussion… Read more

Quantum Activities at the Harrisburg University of Science and Technology by Terrill Frantz

Useful findings and tactical tips for teaching the grassroots community, university students, as well as the 12-16 year-olds.  The Quantum Computing Academy running right now and providing a pile of data that should be and will be shared to the broader set of quantum education providers. Also, for this community, it also may be time… Read more