Discussion on how to support high school teachers interested in teaching and mentoring students in quantum science

This is a one-time meeting scheduled for April 10, 2021. Invitation and Logistics This Zoom meeting will be open to anybody who can contribute or participate. Time is: April 10, 20217 AM PST (GMT-7)10 AM EST (GMT-4)3 PM London (GMT+1)7:30 PM IST (GMT+5.5)11 PM Tokyo (GMT+9).Request an invitation from t.c.martinez@ieee.org or erikdebenedictis@gmail.com. The meeting is… Read more