Discussion on how to support high school teachers interested in teaching and mentoring students in quantum science

This is a one-time meeting scheduled for April 10, 2021. Invitation and Logistics This Zoom meeting will be open to anybody who can contribute or participate. Time is: April 10, 20217 AM PST (GMT-7)10 AM EST (GMT-4)3 PM London (GMT+1)7:30 PM IST (GMT+5.5)11 PM Tokyo (GMT+9).Request an invitation from t.c.martinez@ieee.org or erikdebenedictis@gmail.com. The meeting is… Read more

March 2021 Workshop

The workshops are the last Wednesday of the month. The next workshop will be April 28, 2021. Invitation and Logistics This WebEx meeting will open to anybody who can contribute or participate. Time is: March 31, 20217 AM PDT (UTC-7)10 AM EDT (UTC-4)3 PM London (UTC+1)11 PM Tokyo (UTC+9).Request an invitation from t.c.martinez@ieee.org or erikdebenedictis@gmail.com…. Read more

Discussion on how to support high school teachers interested in teaching and mentoring students in quantum science

The summary report of this discussion is publicly available at https://ed.quantum.ieee.org/teaching-high-school-discussion-report/ This is a one-time meeting scheduled for February 10, 2021. Invitation and Logistics This WebEx meeting will open to anybody who can contribute or participate. Time is: February 10, 20217 AM PST (UTC-8)10 AM EST (UTC-5)3 PM London (GMT)midnight Tokyo (GMT+9) on Thursday.Request an… Read more

January 2021 Workshop

The workshops are the 4th or last Wednesday of the month. The next workshop will be January 27, 2021. Invitation and Logistics This WebEx meeting will open to anybody who can contribute or participate. Time is: January 27, 20217 AM PST (UTC-8)10 AM EST (UTC-5)3 PM London (UTC)midnight Tokyo (UTC+9) on Thursday.Request an invitation from… Read more

November 2020 Workshop

The workshops are the 4th or last Wednesday of the month. The next workshop will be November 25, 2020. Invitation and Logistics This WebEx meeting will open to anybody who can contribute or participate. Time is: November 25, 20207 AM PST (UTC-8)10 AM EST (UTC-5)3 PM London (GMT)midnight Tokyo (GMT+9) on Thursday.Request an invitation from… Read more

October 2020 Workshop

The workshops are the 4th or last Wednesday of the month. The next workshop will be October 28, 2020. Invitation and Logistics This WebEx meeting will open to anybody who can contribute or participate. Time is: October 28, 20207 AM PDT (UTC-6)10 AM EDT (UTC-4)3 PM London (GMT+1)11 PM Tokyo (GMT+9).Request an invitation from t.c.martinez@ieee.org… Read more